How to Make Money Online

19 Ways to Make Money Online

Thanks to the wonders of the internet, it’s completely possible to bring in a steady side income from the comfort of your own home. If you want to know how to make money online, consider these possibilities:

Open an Etsy store. If you have a creative talent or skill – whether it’s creating art, sewing clothes, or making keepsakes – you can open an online store on Etsy.com and sell your wares for some quick cash. With your own Etsy store, you’re left in charge of pricing and, ultimately, how much you make. See our detailed primer, “How to Make Money on Etsy.”

Complete surveys online. Sites like MindFieldOnline.com, Global Test Market, and UserTesting.com pay people to share their opinions on products or services, test mobile apps, or participate in market research. While the payday for these sites is modest, participating frequently can help you earn extra money in a short amount of time.

Get paid to search the Web. Sites like Swagbucks.com and Zoombucks.com will pay you to use their online interface to search the web. To qualify, you need to be willing to download their search bar and use it for everyday Internet use. The only caveat that comes with this “gig” is that you might be paid in gift cards instead of cash. If you can parlay those gift cards into items you need to buy anyway – like groceries or gas – searching online can be a lucrative way to spend your free time.

Evaluate search engines. Search engine evaluators use commonly-accessed search engines in order to seek out bugs or errors. You may not earn a lot, but you can do this job in your spare time and from the comfort of your own home. To find gigs, check sites like Leapforce, Lionbridge, and Appen Butler Hill.

Start a blog. If you love writing and are passionate about a specific topic, starting a blog is a great way to launch a low-cost side business with little money out-of-pocket. All you need to get started is a domain name, some basic online support, and a head full of ideas to share. Here’s a basic primer on starting a blog for profit.

Write and publish an eBook. You don’t need a traditional publisher and financial backing to publish your own book anymore. In fact, Amazon.com makes it possible for you to publish your own eBook and sell it independently – with no financial investment on your part. And with Kindle eBook publishing, your book will appear on Kindle stores worldwide within 24-48 hours. Just be prepared to market it yourself on social media, your blog, or elsewhere if you expect to generate sales.

Become a freelance writer or editor. If you have a passion for storytelling or a background in writing or editing, it’s possible to find freelance writing or editing work online. To search available job openings, check out sites like UpWork.com and Problogger.net. You can also check traditional job sites such as Indeed.com and enter “telecommute” or “anywhere” in the location field.

Get into affiliate marketing. If you’re active on social media and have a large following, you could parlay those connections into some fast cash with a comprehensive affiliate marketing strategy. By becoming an affiliate marketer, you’ll sell items through your own links tied to sites like Amazon.com, ClickBank.com, and Commission Junction.

Earn cash back for shopping. Earning cash back on your purchases is a smart idea, and credit card rewards aren’t the only good cash-back strategy out there. With sites like ShopAtHome.com, eBates.com, and TopCashBack.com, you can earn up to 10% cash back on purchases made with approved merchants. Many frequent shoppers also love the Ibotta app, which lets you earn cash-back on every purchase.

Buy and sell domain names. If you’re good at finding popular yet undiscovered domain names, you can make some cash on the side by buying and reselling websites. Think of it as digital real estate speculation. Domains are available on GoDaddy.com for as little as $2.99 per year, but are sometimes resold at far higher prices: According to Business Insider, the site MM.com sold for $1.2 million dollars in 2014. Once you find the perfect domain name to resell, you can market it on Flippa.com for a flat fee.

Make money on YouTube. People who love the spotlight and have other online hustles should consider creating their own YouTube channel. If you’re interested — and interesting — you can use the platform to market affiliate products, sell products you create yourself, or receive ad revenue for your informal tutorials or entertaining videos. Once you get the ball rolling, YouTube offers a partner program that can help you monetize your business further.

Become a virtual assistant. Virtual assistants perform a wide range of services for their clients, all of which can be completed online. Depending on the day, they may open and reply to emails, schedule online work or blog posts, write mock-up letters and proposals, or perform data entry. You can look for virtual assistant jobs on sites like UpWork.com and Problogger.net.

Work as an online interpreter or translator. If you’re fluent in a foreign language, it makes sense to look for work as an online interpreter or translator. Depending on your individual skillset, you could find work translating blog posts or eBooks, transcribing recorded lessons or speeches for clients, or translating through Skype or another online video service. And, thanks to the increased use of foreign languages in the United States, getting started could really pay off. According to the Bureau of Labor Statistics, employment for interpreters and translators is expected to increase 17% nationally through 2026.

Manage social media for businesses. If you have a knack for social media, you could potentially get paid to manage various platforms for others. Many businesses are too busy running day-to-day operations to stay on top of their Facebook, Twitter, and Pinterest accounts – and will pay someone with the knowledge and time to do it for them. To find these jobs, ask local businesses and check sites like UpWork.com and Problogger.net.

Work remotely for a call center. Because many call center jobs are location independent, finding work in this field is an easy way to earn some money from home. Dozens of sites list job openings for call-center representatives, including Freelancer.com and SimplyHired.com. Meanwhile, you should check local job listings for openings and opportunities as well.

Rent out your car. If you’re not using your car on a daily basis, you might consider renting it out for some easy cash. Sites like RelayRides.com and FlightCar.com let you rent out your car for a daily – or even hourly – rate.

Answer questions. If you’re a subject matter expert, you can get paid for your expertise. Sites like Just Answer will pay you to answer questions either on the phone or online. Just register, enter your area of expertise, and get started to begin earning money on the side.

Rent out a room on Airbnb. Living near a tourist area has its perks, including the prospect of renting out a room for a profit. With home sharing sites like Airbnb, you can rent out a room in your home – or even the entire place – for a day, a week, or longer. If you have extra space and might enjoy the company of travelers, renting out a room is great way to earn some extra money with little effort on your part. See our post, “How to Make Money as an AirBNB Host.”

Teach English online. A company called VIPKID makes it easier than ever to make money teaching English to international children online. You do need a bachelor’s degree and at least one year of teaching experience to get started, but you can easily make up to $22 per hour working just 7.5 hours per week.

16 Ways to Make Money Fast

If you have some time to spare and want to earn money quickly, there are plenty of strategies to consider. Here are some quick money schemes worth researching if you want to earn cash today:

Hold a yard sale. If you have a yard or garage and plenty of items to sell, you can have a yard sale as early as tomorrow. By advertising your sale on local Facebook pages and Craigslist, you can also skip the paid newspaper ad and keep all of the profits for yourself. If you don’t have time to price everything, try asking patrons to “make an offer” or grouping similar items on tables with an advertised price (e.g. everything on this table is $5).

Sell plasma. After passing an initial screening, you can usually sell your plasma for anywhere from $25 to $50 per donation. To qualify, you’ll have to stand in a long line or show up early, be willing to fill out a very personal questionnaire, and endure a painful needle prick or two. Still, selling plasma is a great way to raise money fast – if you can stand the hassle.

Offer to watch children or pets. If you know anyone who has children or pets, you could easily begin a side gig as a babysitter or pet sitter. To let people know you’re interested, send out a group email describing your services, post an ad on Facebook, or tell friends and acquaintances about your availability in person or over the phone. You can also create a profile on a babysitting referral site like Care.com.

Set up an account on Rover.com. Enjoy furry company once in a while? These days, many professional pet-sitters set up an account on Rover.com. With Rover.com, you can reach people in your area who are actively looking for someone to watch their dogs, cats, hamsters, or turtles, either in their home or your own. You can set your own rules and schedule and come up with your own pricing through the Rover.com pet-sitting platform.

Common Google AdWords Mistakes

Internet marketers know that using Google AdWords is an excellent way to drive traffic to their sites. Since it can be expensive if not handled correctly, the trick is to manage campaigns to get the highest return on investment.

A poorly managed campaign can cost more than it brings in, but a well managed campaign can keep your store or company in business. It all comes down to how much you know about AdWords and how smartly you can manage your campaigns.

In this post, we’ll discuss the top 10 mistakes people make with Google AdWords. By avoiding these mistakes and following the alternative advice provided, you’ll be on your way to a highly successful AdWords campaign.

Mistake #1: Not Grouping Keywords Correctly

AdWords is set up so you can create campaign ad groups to manage different types of campaigns. (If you have a product campaign and a content campaign, each of them can be managed separately.) Within each campaign, you can break down your ads and keywords into ad groups.

new ad group

Click on the green “New ad group” button within a campaign to create new groups for your ads and keywords.

Not using ad groups is one of the biggest mistakes people make. Instead of segmenting their ads into groups based around similar types of keywords, they lump all of their keywords into one ad group and show everyone the same ad.

The problem with this approach is that PPC Management 101 tells us that the ad being shown should match the keyword being searched. The closer the ad copy matches the keyword, the more likely people are to click on the ad (and eventually order). Let’s look at an example.

Apple sells several different products. They sell laptops, desktops, tablets, and mp3 players. If they didn’t break up their products into different groups, then they wouldn’t be able to show specific ads based on what people are searching for. They would have to resort to an ad with a headline such as “Buy Apple Products” instead of an ad that matches what people are searching for.

Instead, Apple uses ad groups for each of their products so they can use headlines like “MacBook Pro” or “iPad Mini” when people search for those respective products.

macbook pro ad

This is an example of an Apple ad from an ad group configured to show a MacBook Pro ad when people search for “macbook pro retina.”

If you don’t break up your keywords into different ad groups, then you’ll lump everything together underneath one ad copy. This doesn’t allow you to customize the ad to be a good fit for the term being searched for. The more you break up your ads and keywords into themes, the easier your campaigns will be to monitor and optimize.

Recommendation: The best rule of thumb is to use no more than 20 keywords per ad group. Sometimes you can get away with using a few more, but exceeding a 20 keyword limit is a sign that your ad copy isn’t matching the keyword being searched as closely as it could.

Mistake #2: Not Using the Right Keyword Matches

The next biggest mistake people make is not using the right broad match, phrase match, or exact match keywords.

Here’s how this works: AdWords allows you to add keywords to a campaign in one of the three ways mentioned above. You can add them as a broad match, phrase match, or exact match.

A broad match keyword means that your ads will show if the keywords are used in the search, regardless of the order. If you add “Nike running shoes,” for example, your ad will show up for people who type “Nike running shoes,” “Nike free running shoes,” and “where can I buy Nike shoes for running.”

A broad match means that your ad will show in a search so long as the keywords you entered show up in the search in one form or another. To enter a broad match term into AdWords, simply enter the term without any kind of punctuation before or after the term. In this example, you would simply type nike running shoes to add it as a broad match keyword.

A phrase match keyword means the keyword phrase needs to show up in the search as a complete phrase in the order you enter it. Using the same example as above, when you enter “Nike running shoes” as a phrase match keyword, then your ad will show up for terms like “Nike running shoes” and “where can I buy Nike running shoes.”

It will not show up for searches like “nike free running shoes” and “where can I buy Nike shoes for running” since the phrase doesn’t show up intact in those searches. In order to enter a keyword as a phrase match in AdWords, you enter it with quotation marks around the term when you add it as a keyword. Thus, with this example, you would type “nike running shoes” to add it as a phrase match keyword.

An exact match keyword works just like it sounds. The term being searched needs to exactly match the keyword that you entered in AdWords. Thus, if you have “Nike running shoes” as an exact match, it will show up only when someone searches for “Nike running shoes” and won’t show up even if someone searches for “Nike running shoes for sale.”

This may seem too narrow, but as you can imagine, it also makes your keywords and ads more precise. To add an exact match keyword in AdWords, you enter it with brackets around it like this: [nike running shoes].

match type

This match type chart is provided by Google at support.google.com. It shows broad, phrase, and exact matches as well as broad modifier and negative matches (which we’ll talk about more below).

So why does all of this matter? It matters because the type of match you use will have a big impact on your ads. A broad match will deliver more impressions, but it will be more imprecise since it will show up for terms that aren’t a tight fit for your products or the ad.

On the flip side, phrase and exact matches often provide a higher conversion rate, but they can deliver significantly fewer impressions, which means you may not reach as many people as you need to reach.

In some niches, the number of people looking for what you’re selling is low, so if you limit too much with exact matches, then you’re not going to get very much traffic. On the other hand, if you have too many broad match terms, then you may not get a high enough ROI on your ad campaign. The best scenario is to tweak your matches to find what works best for your business.

Recommendation: A good approach is to start with exact matches and then expand to phrase and broad as needed. If you aren’t getting enough impressions and conversions with exact matches, then you can add the terms as a phrase match and eventually as a broad match. On the flip side, if you aren’t getting good results with a broad match, you can scale back to use only exact and/or phrase matches.

Mistake #3: Not Using Negative Keywords

Another mistake people make is not using negative keywords. AdWords allows you to use negative keywords as a way to exclude keywords that are not a good match for your product.

For example, if you own an e-retail store that sells designer women’s shoes but not athletic shoes, then you won’t want your ads to show up on searches for “women’s running shoes” but do want them to show up on searches for “women’s shoes.” Thus, you can add “running” as a negative keyword, and your ads won’t be shown for any searches that include the word “running.”

negative keywords

Negative keywords are added by clicking “Negative keywords” underneath the list of keywords for your campaign or ad group.

Negative keywords can be added at both the campaign and the ad group level. Thus, if a word should be excluded from only one particular ad group, then you can exclude it at the group level, but if you want it excluded from the entire campaign, then you can do that as well.

Recommendation: In order to find words that should be excluded, you need to dig into Google Analytics since it has more detailed information than AdWords about specific keyword searches. Within Analytics, click on “Acquisition,” then “AdWords,” and then “Matched Search Queries.”

Next, click on “Query Match Type” and then either “broad match” or “phrase match” to view the exact keyword phrases people are searching for and which ones aren’t converting well. Once you find phrases that aren’t converting, take a look to see if a negative keyword can be added to eliminate that keyword from your campaign without excluding terms that are performing well.

Mistake #4: Not Trusting Numbers More than Your Creativity

Falling in love with your ad copy can be a problem. You may write some copy and think, “I love this ad!” That’s fine, unless the numbers tell you otherwise.

You should always be testing your copy. You can try two different headline variations, the same headlines but different body copy, or the same copy but a different call to action. Testing different variations will help you to know what works best. Sometimes mentioning a benefit will increase click-throughs and/or conversions. Other times, a different headline will improve your results. You’ll never know until you test.

And once you do start testing, don’t fall in love with any version of your copy. Once you have between 20 to 40 clicks, choose the one that’s getting the best results, which means the highest click-through rate, the highest conversion rate, or the lowest cost per acquisition (CPA), depending on what makes the most sense for your business. Don’t make the mistake of loving your clever copy more than the results you’re getting.

Recommendation: It’s recommended to always be testing. Once you have a winner for one test, turn off the loser, and change the ad copy again. Always try to beat the winner until you’re happy with the results. You may be surprised that this kind of testing can eventually lead to doubling your conversion rates and halving your cost per acquisition.

Mistake #5: Not Bidding on Your Own Brand

A lot of people make the mistake of not bidding on their own brand. They assume that since they already rank for their own brand, they don’t need to advertise for it. That’s one way to look at it.

Another way is to realize that if you aren’t advertising for your brand, other companies will. They’ll use your brand name for an ad group and target your visitors. Yes, you’ll rank first for the organic term, but your competitor may be advertising directly above that result.

Dell Ad

In this example, Dell advertises for the search phrase “dell computer” even though they rank #1 for the search term.

Recommendation: In many cases, it makes sense to bid the highest for your own brand since people who are searching for your company are the most likely to convert. You want to make sure you’re at the very top for your own brand name, which means you can spend the most on branded terms.

Mistake #6: Not Knowing the Lifetime Value (LTV) of Customers

Have you ever calculated the LTV for your customers? If not, there’s no way to know how much you can spend on AdWords per acquisition.

Let’s say your LTV is $10. This means that you’ll earn $10 on average over the lifetime of doing business with your customers. If you’re paying $6 per acquisition, then you’re ok, because you’re making more per customer than you’re spending. But if your LTV is $4 and you’re spending $6 per acquisition, eventually you’ll go out of business.

lifetime value

Kissmetrics has an infographic titled “How to Calculate Lifetime Value – The Infographic.”

A lot of companies don’t know their LTV so they don’t know what a good CPA is. If customers stay with you an average of six months and pay $30 per month, then your LTV is $180. In this scenario, you’ll be doing ok even if your Google CPA is $100. It all depends on what you’re selling and what the LTV is for your business.

As an e-commerce business, you may lose money at the beginning, but make it back over the lifetime of doing business with your customer. Amazon likely knows how many people reorder and the average size per order. Based on that, they know how much they can pay per acquisition.

Recommendation: If you don’t know how to calculate your business’s LTV, then start with the How to Calculate Lifetime Value infographic from Kissmetrics. Calculate the LTV for your business, and then manage your campaigns accordingly.

Mistake #7: Not Testing the Optimal Ad Position

If your goal is to improve branding, then it’s a good idea to be in one of the top two ad positions, but if your goal is to get the best results, sometimes it’s better to be in position 3-5.

Can this really be true? Can it be possible that it’s better to be in a lower position than first or second? The answer is yes, and it’s because people tend to be click happy with the top two positions. They may click whether they’re seriously interested or not. But if your ad is in position 3-5 (or possibly lower), then it’s not the first thing people see.

People have to look at the side of their screen, which usually is something they do only after they’re not able to find what they’re looking for. Thus, being on the side acts as a filter. Only people who really are looking for a better result will click on your ad and visit your site.

adwords sidebar ads

Often, being in the third position or lower in the right sidebar can lead to better results.

Without testing, there’s no way to know which ad position is the best for your business. Sometimes being in one of the top two positions works great, but other times, positions 3-4 provide a better return.

Recommendation: Test to find the optimal position by raising or lowering your bid on cost per click. Lower it and then see what happens. If Google suggests a $1 to $3 bid, start with $1 to see what the results are. If they’re good enough, you may not need to pay more per click.

Mistake #8: Not Knowing Who You’re Competing Against

Another mistake is not knowing which ads your competitors are using. You need to know who you’re competing against, what keywords they’re using, and what their landing pages look like.

Specifically, you want to put yourself in your customers’ shoes and see which ad you’re most likely to click on. Then, once you do click (although it’s recommended to find ways to do it without actually clicking on your competitors’ ads and making them pay for it), pay attention to their landing pages, and compare theirs with yours.

amazon.com

As seen in this example with Amazon.com, iSpionage makes it possible to ethically spy on your competition without making them pay for each click.

Which one is the most appealing? Which one would you rather go to if you were the customer? Take some notes and figure out what you can improve on your landing pages. Do you need a better design, a cleaner look and feel, security factors, testimonials, social proof, authority, or something else? Create a checklist based on the things you find.

Recommendation: First, scan your competitors’ ad copy to see what you can learn and apply. Then, scan their landing pages to see how you can improve your pages. Once that’s done, test new ad copy based on what you’ve learned, and then create new landing pages and test them against your old ones. Keep testing until you improve your conversion rates.

Mistake #9: Expecting Too Much from AdWords

Have you ever considered whether you expect too much from AdWords?

A lot of people have a really small budget and expect to launch the next big business with that tiny budget. They want to get in front of a large audience but have only $100 to $200 to spend per month. That’s not going to get you very far.

If your budget is too small, you won’t have enough to test your ads until they start performing well. Rarely does anyone nail a campaign right off the bat. It takes time to run and optimize your campaign to improve your return.

A small budget also means you’re going to burn through your campaign and will have to wait until more money is available. That gets frustrating. You’ll feel like, “This doesn’t work for me. I’m going to try something else.”

Recommendation: Start with a large enough budget that allows you to drive a significant amount of traffic and gives you time to tweak and optimize your campaigns. Make sure you also stick with the campaigns long enough to give them time to gain traction and to give yourself time to figure out how AdWords works and how you can get the highest return.

Mistake #10: (Specifically for E-commerce Businesses), Not Directing Visitors to the Appropriate Product or Category Page

Possibly, the biggest mistake of all that people make with AdWords is not directing customers to an appropriate product or category page. Instead, they direct everyone to their homepage.

Even if you have a pretty homepage, you don’t want to take people there directly, especially on e-commerce sites where you have category and product pages. It’s better to take people to a landing page or a product or category page where people will see a direct match to the ad they clicked.

9 too cool

It’s much better to direct people who search for “prom dress” to the prom dress page on DavidsBridal.com than it is to direct them to the homepage.

Recommendation: Make sure the page people land on matches the ad copy they clicked. For example, if you sell wedding related items, create ad groups based around themes like “bridesmaid gifts” and “groomsmen gifts.” Then take people to category pages for each of these items instead of to your landing page where they’ll have to click around to find the products they were interested in.

You also can test directing people to individual product pages that convert well. If you sell personalized bags that sell well, test an ad group that sends people directly to the product page, bypassing the homepage and the category pages.

Conclusions

Following the recommendations to avoid these top 10 mistakes people make with Google AdWords will help you optimize your campaigns and avoid the common pitfalls most people get stuck in with AdWords.

Do you have any questions after reading the article? Is there anything that stood out or that didn’t make sense? Ask a question or leave a comment so we can discuss!

About Kissmetrics

Kissmetrics combines behavioral analytics with email automation. Our software tracks actions of your users across multiple devices allowing you to analyze, segment and engage your customers with automatic, behavior-based emails in one place. We call it Customer Engagement Automation. Get, keep and grow more customers with Kissmetrics.

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About the Author: Leon Krishnayana is a founder and CEO at iSpionage.com, a competitive intelligence solution for digital marketers who are running Pay Per Click (PPC) and search engine optimization (SEO) campaigns. Follow Leon on Twitter, Facebook, or Google+.

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Free URL Shortener

Digca.com was created as a free service to make posting long URLs easier, and may only be used for actual URLs. Using it for spamming or illegal purposes is forbidden and any such use will result in the digca.com being disabled and you may be reported to all ISPs involved and to the proper governmental agencies. This service is provided without warranty of any kind.

 
free URL shortener

Free Amazon Affiliate Plugins for Your WordPress Website

Free Amazon affiliate plugins for WordPress. Known as the biggest online marketplace in the world, Amazon has long become the preferred web resource that many affiliate marketers want to link with. Adding loads of Amazon affiliate links to your site manually isn’t the best option. That’s why I have decided to feature a series of free tools that will get the job done for you.

The compilation will be of interest to everyone who is an Amazon affiliate or just plans to become one, and gives preference to WordPress CMS. All of the tools that are listed below receive frequent system updates and are compatible with the latest WordPress versions.

Replace Amazon Links in Feed with post URL

Amazon Terms of Service do not allow using affiliate links in emails. While many people use RSS feeds to populate emails to the users, there was a need to facilitate the process of letting the end user get the affiliate link. That’s when the developers of this plugin came up with an idea to create an automatic solution that would change affiliate links in a feed into links to posts.

  • Replaces affiliate links with an URL to the post directly
  • Requires: 3.0.1 or higher

Amazon Product in a Post Plugin

Installing this plugin on your WordPress site you will have formatted Amazon products/items quickly added to your posts or pages by using the Amazon product ASIN. To use the plugin you will need to have Amazon Affiliate account and Amazon Product Advertising API keys (Root Keys only).

  • Add any Amazon product to the already existing post or page by means of a shortcode
  • Pick items that are right for your site
  • Manage where Amazon items will be displayed – top/bottom of the post content or make the post content become part of the product layout
  • Add unlimited number of products to pages/posts
  • Requires: 3.9 or higher

Amazon Affiliate Tag

Use this plugin to edit all affiliate links in your posts to add your affiliate tag automatically. In case an URL already contains an affiliate tag, the plugin will replace it with yours.

  • Includes an option to add a nofollow attribute
  • Lets you add target=”_blank” attribute
  • Requires: 3.0.1 or higher

Amazon Link

The plugin is used to quickly add Amazon product links to the already existing posts or pages. These can be simple text links, thumbnails or full-sized images, complex templates or Amazon flash widgets. The content of links can be managed by the author when a link is being created or refreshed after its publication while using data from Amazon.

  • Is integrated with a search tool to help the users create links in posts or pages
  • Features a simple Amazon shortcode to generate product links
  • Includes a localization tool for all links based on a reader’s nationality
  • Thanks to an optional multinational popup the users can choose which Amazon site to visit
  • Includes a set of built-in templates for all the major Amazon widgets like Carousel, My Favorites, etc.
  • Requires: 3.3 or higher

Amazon Link Engine

Use it to convert all Amazon affiliate links on your site into globalized links that work across all Amazon storefronts. Thus, all clicks from your international audiences are sent to the appropriate items in their local storefronts, boosting your conversions.

  • Automatic localization and translation of all Amazon products
  • Lets you earn a commission from all Amazon Associates programs
  • Required but not obligatory – you can sign up for Geniuslink and sync the Amazon Link Engine to Geniuslink account and get advanced reporting metrics to ensure that you earn all international affiliate commisions that you deserve.
  • Requires: 2.7 or higher

Amazon Auto Links

With this plugin, there is no need to worry about the availability of Amazon products that are being displayed on your site. It will automatically display the links of decent Amazon products that are coming out today. The plugin supports 10 Amazon locales and works on JavaScript disabled browsers. All links are tagged with your Amazon Associate ID. With its help you can search not only specific categories but products as well.

  • Automatic insertion of links into posts and feeds
  • Includes the possibility to insert the widget into a sidebar
  • Use shortcodes to insert ads into specific posts or pages
  • Define custom buttons
  • Export ads into external sites with a feed
  • Requires: 3.4 or higher

WP Offload S3 Lite

Having this plugin installed on your WordPress site, you may be certain that all images, videos, documents and other media data that you upload to your site’s media library, will be automatically added to Amazon S3. URLs to each media file are also automatically replaced with respective Amazon S3 URLs. If you install a plugin to a website that’s been already launched for a while, do not expect all of its media content to be copied to Amazon S3. It works only with the data that you upload after the plugin installation.

  • Copies all media added through WordPress media uploader to Amazon S3
  • Replaces media URLs with their respective Amazon S3 URLs
  • Requires: 4.4 or higher

Amazon Affiliate Link Globalizer

The plugin installs an output filter that checks for links to Amazon.com and Amzn.com. By rewriting the latter, it forwards the users to their country specific Amazon store using IP Geolocation.

  • Rewrites single text links with ASIN of various URL formats
  • Supports both Amazon.com and Amzn.com links
  • Rewrites links to search keywords/results
  • Forwards the users to Amazon stores in their location
  • Requires: 2.8 or later

Amazon Product Feeder

Use this plugin to create shoppable Amazon product content on your WordPress pages or posts by means of a shortcode. When anything changes with the chosen items at Amazon, the respective content will be updated on your site as well. You can mark the content with New, Popular or Recent tags, thus providing your audience with a more enjoyable shopping experience.

  • Creates Amazon product pages on your site with a shortcode
  • Updates data on your site each time the changed are brought to the respective content on Amazon
  • Requires: 2.8 or higher

2kb Amazon Affiliates Store

Easy to manage, the plugin lets you create a fully-featured Amazon Affiliate Store selling physical and digital products, with variants, cart, checkout and custom themes.

  • Displays each item as post
  • Supports most of WordPress themes
  • Displays product variants and versions
  • Features a smart management system of product attributes
  • Imports by ASIN, category search and Amazon.com link
  • Requires: 4.0 or later

The Ultimate Solution For Amazon Affiliates

With this plugins installed on your site, you will have a fast and efficient tool at hand, which lets you get your Amazon affiliate site up and running in a few hours. The plugin is compatible with any WordPress theme possible, and is ready to go out-of-the-box.

  • 90-day cookie policy
  • SEO plugin integration
  • Google structured data
  • Requires: 3.7 or higher

Amazon Affiliate Reviews

Use it to bring reviews custom post type to your site, so that you can add Amazon Product Review to the respective section on your web resource. If you have WooCommerce installed, then you are free to add Amazon reviews to WooCommerce products.

  • Adds reviews custom post type to your website
  • When provided with an Amazon ASIN code & Amazon affiliate tag , the plugin will retrieve an amzon product by providing the Amazon ASIN code
  • Creates a sidebar widget for 5 popular Amazon product reviews
  • Requires: 4.0 or higher

FS-14 Automatic Amazon Affiliate Plugin

Here is a cool free solution to monetize your articles. With its help you will have each article parsed for the most relevant Amazon product links and enhanced with a product box in a sidebar widget. It is fully responsive and is not recognized by AdBlocker.

  • Displays automatic product links in a visible sidebar widget
  • Supports realtime price updates
  • Automatically adds large product images via AWS API
  • A shortcode mode lets you include the box into any part of an article
  • Requires: 3.7 or higher

Amazon Post Purchase

With the help of this plugin you can display a set of Amazon products related to your post or page in a side-bar widget. It uses the latest Amazon Product Advertising API, ensuring the highest level of security on all transaction calls.

  • Works with themes that support dynamic sidebars
  • Displays a list of Amazon products that are related to a certain post or page
  • Requires: 2.5 or higher

Here we go. If you think that I’ve missed something or you know other cool free Amazon Affiliate plugins for WordPress, speak up below. Maybe you have any of these tools installed on your WordPress site and you have something to say about their value for affiliate marketers? Feel free to share your experience with the fellow readers.

TemplateMonster offers you to get started with your own affiliate store and generate more sales. How? Download this eBook for free to find the answer.

How to rank high on YouTube Search?

How to rank high on YouTube Search?
How to let your view counter increase FAST and How to become YouTube King?


You are not a Good Youtuber until you have thousands of Views on your Youtube
Video – Thousands of Subscribers on your Youtube Channel
YouTube process more than 3 Billion Searches per month, Its the 2nd Search Engine
after Google and 1st Video Sharing Platform.
Having lots of views help to get more and more views via YouTube Search.
If you are a business owner you can sell more products if your Social Media Presence
is good.
Hundreds and Thousands of people will Subscribe to your Youtube Channel.

WWant to know?
Please visit sawno.com

11 Ways to make money online and work at home

1. Sell On Ebay

During my pre-teen and early teenage years I went from playing with Transformers, GI-Joe and LEGO, to playing Nintendo, Sega and Gameboy. Eventually I added the card game Magic: The Gathering to the mix at about 16 years of age. All of these things were passions for me at various stages of growing up, but one thing remained consistent throughout each stage; I traded and sold toys and games I no longer wanted to make extra cash.

In Brisbane where I live, before the Internet there was a newspaper called the Trading Post that was published every two weeks. It was an aftermarket for pretty much everything. Whenever I grew tired of a game or a toy I’d sell it via the Trading Post, usually in an effort to make enough money to buy the new toy or game I had in my sights.

Eventually the Internet came along and the Trading Post no longer commanded the secondhand market like it once did (though it did successfully transition online). It quickly became clear that eBay was the winner when it came to secondhand commerce online. As a result my first experience making any money from the Internet was selling old games, toys and electronics on eBay.

EBay is still I believe the best way to gain experience making money from the Internet for two reasons –

  1. You are pretty much guaranteed to make some kind of sale and thus experience a transaction
  2. EBay has the traffic, so you don’t have to worry about marketing your product beyond creating a good listing, the eye-balls are already there

These two reasons make eBay a great first stop because you will learn how to list something for sale online, how to take money (possibly your first experience with PayPal) and about the importance of things like titles and copywriting, if you spend the time to study how to make your eBay listings convert better.

The best thing about eBay – the abundant traffic – is also the worst thing. Barriers to entry are low on eBay, meaning competition is fierce. When competition is fierce, profit margin is slim. Unless you can find some form of competitive advantage through your supply chain, how you create listings, or you have a means to increase volume, you’re not going retire rich thanks to eBay.

I spent quite a bit of time studying eBay, both as a business model and as a means to capture new customers because of how much buying traffic is there. There is no doubt that eBay is a fantastic website that represents a huge potential to make money, but in my case I wasn’t keen to build my business there, it didn’t match enough of my criteria.

However eBay is a fantastic way to make quick money, even just as a way to turn your old items into cash to start a new online venture. If you’re brand new to Internet marketing and you don’t know your PayPal’s from your Clickbanks, or your PPC from your SEO, eBay is definitely a great place to learn some basics.

2. Sell products in forums, bulletin boards, classifieds and other community type sites

The card game Magic: The Gathering was a big part of my life from the end of highschool to the beginning of university. Although initially I was just a casual player and then tournament player, I quickly became a card trader and really enjoyed the wheeling and dealing. Although my interest in playing the game wained, most of my early projects online were connected with the game.

Before having my own website, I spent time reading websites, newsgroups, bulletin boards and forums about the game, and eventually started trading online. Back before search engines were any good most of my time was spent in particular Magic newsgroups, some that talked strategy, and some that were focused specifically on trading and/or buying and selling cards.

I managed to make spare change selling my cards through these sites. The main reason I could make any money was because I would win cards in tournaments, hence I had a supply source that would result in a good profit margin. Of course this wasn’t sustainable unless I kept placing well in tournaments, nor was it really scalable unless I started buying in cards from other sources.

I stopped using this method once I started my own card game site (more on this below), however I still believe niche collectables, particularly in a market that you really love, is a fantastic starting point to gain experience making money online. Like eBay you can make money selling secondhand items in community sites if you can find a way to source product at cost or below. It’s not a model that has much margin so again the challenge is to scale if you want to make significant profit.

3. Sell products from your own website

My first successful website was about the card game Magic: The Gathering. At first the site was just a hobby with articles written by me and a few friends. Eventually as traffic grew I began making some money with the site.

Since I was already a card trader it made sense that my Magic site have a Magic card store. At first I stocked the website with my own cards, and eventually added retail “sealed” (unopened packs of cards) by buying product at wholesale from a company in Sydney.

It was a very simple card shop made up of text listings of the cards I had for sale, the quantity available and the cost per card or per pack. I maintained the inventory myself from my room, sorting and listing cards online by hand using plain text. I didn’t use any software and most of the payments I received back then was via check or money order in the mail. Some kids would even send money and even coins (!) in the mail to pay for their purchase.

My business did well enough, although the manual labor was intense. Maintaining inventory lists, packing cards into envelopes and daily trips to the post office was not always the most fun way to spend my time, though I did enjoy having my own little business while in university.

Unfortunately my store was hit by credit card fraud when I foolishly sold a significant amount of product to an unknown person in Thailand. This experience was enough for me to decide that I had had enough of running a Magic shop and it was time to move on. You can read about the credit card fraud experience here – Yaro Starak Timeline – Part 2

Selling Products Online Is A Big Opportunity

My first three experiences of making money from the Internet all involve some kind of physical product. Online commerce obviously represents a huge opportunity to make money online, and having your own product or a passion for a product that you can source can lead to big profits.

You can sell product from your own website store, via community sites and classifieds (like Craigslist) and of course eBay and collectively make good money. The challenge, like with any business, is defining what is your competitive advantage and can you come up with a model that meets your needs. For me selling physical product was a great proving ground, but I eventually learned that profiting from information was a preferable model if I wanted to meet my aforementioned business goals.

I’ll leave it in your hands to decide whether physical commerce is the way to go for your situation.

4. Sponsorship advertising on a content site

Once my card game site was successful I began researching how to make money from it. I sold cards initially because I already knew there was a market for that and I had the cards, but I was also aware that if I had an audience I could charge sponsors money to advertise to them.

Thus began my love affair with banner advertising.

Although challenging at times to find sponsors, I was quickly able to bring in several hundred dollars per month in advertising revenue by directly approaching online companies who I considered good targets for my readership. I emailed them and asked if they would like to pay a monthly fee to place a banner on my site. Most said no, but some said yes and eventually I had a couple of loyal sponsors.

Banner income would prove very reliable over time as long as I continued to do whatever I did to maintain and build a readership. This has continued today, where several sponsors pay a fee to advertise their products and services to you, the reader of this website.

Banner advertising, when set up using a system like I presently use, can be very hands off – in fact for me it’s entirely passive – assuming there is an audience that the sponsors benefit from advertising to. It’s difficult to make loads and loads of money just from banners unless you have significant traffic, but it is easy enough to make some money from it and once you do, it generally proves very reliable unless you stop updating your website.

I’d recommend this method to you if you have some kind of content based site or a community site that attracts enough traffic to make it worthwhile for sponsors. The best thing about banners is that they don’t have to replace any other income method you use, you can use this income stream in tandem with others.

5. Sell services you provide personally

At one stage early in my career when my online income wasn’t consistent, I was part of a business grant program run by the Australian government designed to assist entrepreneurs with money to pay for life’s necessities so you can focus on growing your business. The idea is that when your business is successful you will eventually hire people and pay taxes, thus the government reaps a return on the investment.

The grant ran for 12 months and I was under the assumption (incorrectly) that I had to show consistent income growth in order to maintain my qualification for the program. My income at the time always suffered a downturn around Christmas/Summer in Australia. To combat this problem I decided to teach English face-to-face with people in Brisbane to hopefully boost my reportable income.

To advertise my tutoring service I marketed using posters offline and eventually set up a website and marketed on classified sites as well. I charged $15 an hour and eventually had a few Korean clients. This idea eventually ballooned into a full on English school with a real world premises that I managed for eight months before closing down. It turned out to be an experiment that taught me I much preferred online business to bricks and mortar.

My English tutoring days were short lived, but that doesn’t mean selling some kind of service that you personally deliver isn’t still a viable option. The Internet is a fantastic place to market your services for free. Similar to what I talked about in the first three points, you can use online community sites, classified, forums and your own website to market your service.

The downside with this model is that you are still trading hours for dollars, which is a violation of my holy trinity concept. It’s not necessarily the worst option – and many people enjoy the life of a high-paid consultant very much – but it does have the inherent limitation that a service is not replicable unless you personally do it yourself or hire people to do it for you, both activities that take time and/or resources.

If you are good at something and enjoy helping/teaching/working on other people’s projects, selling what you do online is worth considering.

6. Sell services provided by other people

My next big success after my card game site was an online proofreading business. For this business I wanted to focus on selling something that did not require either my own labor or sourcing some kind of physical product.

The business began in very simple fashion. I created the website personally myself and advertised two services – English proofreading and language translation services. I knew how to find contract proofreaders and also had access to an online database of language translators. When a job came through I’d organize a quote, slap on a margin for myself and then return the quote to the client.

Over the years I heavily refined this business. I brought on an assistant, simplified the services, cemented a pricing model and learned what methods of marketing brought in the best type of client. The end result was a full time income for me and barely a few hours of work to maintain it.

This was the first time I found a business that met all my major criteria – except one – I really wasn’t that passionate about the industry. Initially I enjoyed being the entrepreneur, the thrill of making money and automating the business as much as I could, but after a few years my passion wained. I eventually sold the business, earning a nice payday in the process, making this one of my most personally gratifying projects.

Selling a service is a real option for making money online. The challenge is sourcing good people to do the work, learning what specific offer to make to the market, how to differentiate yourself so you earn good margins, how to market what you offer and how to automate the entire process so it becomes a passive income stream.

7. Paid reviews

For a brief period on my blog I invited people to submit their product, service or website for a paid review. This means they pay a fee (for my site it was $250) and I would write an article about whatever they submitted. I would not accept just anything for review, I had to see an angle that made for relevant content for my audience. Nor was a paid review a promise that I would write positively about the subject – I would highlight both good and bad points.

Initially I didn’t mind writing paid reviews as the income was pretty good in terms of how long it would take and how much I earned. I could make as much as $250 an hour, which was great at first, but as my motivation focused more on freedom and less on money, even this became a poor incentive. Plus I never did like that I was told what to write about rather than choosing subjects I enjoyed.

The challenge for you, if this method is relevant to your growth stage, is to create a website where you can command a price for paid reviews that makes it worth your time. Until your traffic is significant, charging more than $50 for a review is not realistic, so you need to build your website asset first.

8. Affiliate marketing

As my blog audience grew I began to test a method of making money I was very interested in – affiliate marketing. My first test proved positive, though initially I was disappointed that of my readership of 500 or so people (at the time), I could only sell one or two products, making $20 commission each. It wasn’t retirement money, but it was a start.

Affiliate income has gone on to become my second highest source of income in recent years, thanks in part to the increase in my audience reach. By combining my blog and email newsletter I can reach thousands of people with just one piece of content. By testing different products and recommending things I personally use myself, I’ve been able to earn as much as $50,000 in commissions selling just one product.

Affiliate marketing is possibly the single best way to make a living online because it is so hands off, can be automated easily enough and can deliver some incredible profit margins. It’s especially good when you can use affiliate marketing to recommend things in areas you are personally interested in – for example you can make money simply writing a review of a book you really wanted to read anyway and you get paid for doing what you love.

The challenge for you is figuring out what market(s) to enter, building an audience and maintaining relationships with your readers so they trust what you tell them. If you know something that other people want to know and you are prepared to share that information, you could be looking at a fairly lucrative affiliate opportunity.

9. Sell your own information products

The single most profitable income stream I have ever developed is selling my own information products. If you are a long time follower of my work you know I have created courses on how to make money with blogs and membership sites. I also have several reports, an ebook and new products on the way.

The profit margins on information products is significant, especially as you can earn money for content you created years ago. Technology makes selling information online relatively easy to automate, once you get through the learning curve. If you focus on areas you are passionate about you can build expertise and leverage that trust and credibility to make sales of your products. Best of all, all of this can happen while you sleep, once you have built the machine to do it for you.

I personally enjoy teaching, so creating my products like Blog Mastermind though hard work, was an enjoyable process. Once the course was created I continued to sell it year after year to people new to the industry who want to learn how to make money with blogs.

Like with affiliate marketing, your potential to succeed selling information products rests on your ability to identify market needs, tap into audiences looking for this information and then give them what they want. There are plenty of subtleties and things to learn about, but thankfully there is plenty of guidance out there too. Digging into the archives of this blog you are reading now and downloading my free reports – The Blog Profits Blueprint and Membership Site Masterplan are fantastic starting points if you want more help.

10. High end private coaching

I’ll end this article with something I only recently did – offer high end coaching to a select group of clients who had to apply to work with me. My program cost between $5,000 and $10,000 and I turned away more people than I accepted. This was deliberate as I knew working one-on-one with people is not something I can do with many people or I will use up all my time. However I was keen to help certain people who were in the right position so I could learn more about the challenges they face.

Private coaching, like consulting, is another situation where you trade time for dollars, but in terms of your hourly pay rate it is hard to find a higher paying “job”. Of course you don’t have to start off charging thousands of dollars. Depending on your expertise and what kind of outcome you help people achieve, will determine how much you can charge. Offering coaching for $100 per session is not out of reach for most people, and that’s not a bad starting rate if you are looking to build up your experience through helping others closely.

Again the Internet is by far the easiest and most affordable tool to attract coaching clients. In many cases you can add private coaching to many of the other methods I listed above, including selling info products you create, affiliate products, sponsorship banners and physical products.

Special Training Series: How to launch a ‘Services Arbitrage‘ online business selling services other people deliver. Click Here To Register »

Combine What Works For You

In my case progressing through these various methods, figuring out what I actually want from a business and then combining different methods to maximize my income and personal satisfaction has worked the best.

I recommend you follow a similar path to build your own business. Figure out what you like using the options above and other resources online, begin testing to see what works and learn more about what you enjoy, and keep at it until you find what “floats your boat” and is incredibly profitable too.

Guide to make money with 5 letter domain names Earn extra money at home

How to make money with 5 letters domain names?
Let me show you how to make money with 5 letters domain names.5 Letters domain name are hidden treasure.
Some 5 letters domain names are successful and famous brand,such as ROLEX,YAHOO,NOKIA,MOBIL,PESPI,BOSCH,HONDA etc.
First you can select some brandable and procounceable domain names which are still available to register with a domain name generator
which can be found in domainnamessoup.com.
https://www.domainnamesoup.com/5lette…
I suggest you register it with Godaddy.com. It only costs US$9.
Then you can sell it on Sedo,ebay,Godaddy auction and other domain names websites or domain brokers.
You can earn between US $50-$3000 per each domain

Hope you can make money with this.

Get Paid To Test Apps

Get Paid To Test Apps
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Getting Paid To Test Apps With AppCoiner Is As Simple As 1,2,3!
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Write your honest review of the app on your AppCoiner app review website.
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Get Paid For SURVEYs

I’ve been taking paid surveys online since 2009 and have earned over $274,000 JUST from paid surveys. I know that might seem hard to believe, but it is 100% true and verified. Large multi-billion dollar corporations need your feedback and suggestions about their products and are willing to pay huge sums of money to get it.

If you want to learn how you can take these online surveys and get huge checks like me, then you need to see what I have to say!

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Most people I talk to about paid surveys have tried it before, but said they didn’t make a lot of money – around $1 to $10 per survey. It’s NOT your fault…
The problem is you didn’t know how to get started. To be honest, when I started taking paid surveys I didn’t make any money either!!

The freedom to travel, to be with my family and to live life!

image description

Having so many paid surveys available all the time lets you live the kind of life you want.

I travel with my family 3 or 4 months every year! While I’m on vacation, I love to take paid surveys while relaxing on the beach. I can pay for my entire stay in just a few hours of taking surveys!

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How you can make over $750 per WEEK in 2018 & Years to come… just by using Instagram on complete Autopilot!

Here is how you can  make over $750 per WEEK in 2018 & Years to come… just by using Instagram on complete Autopilot
Click Here!
Hi, my name is Dawson Trevor and next to me is my best bud, Max! 

I would not be fair if i would not give my dog Max his credit for My  Success on Instagram!

I am about to tell you something shocking that will change the way you look at Instagram FOREVER!! ..and it is very important that you read everything that will follow carefully.

I thank you in advance for your attention.

I will start by saying that I am not going reveal my age yet, but I will tell you that it plays a role in this message and you will see the reason very soon.

I am just going to tell you that I have been a business owner and entreprenuer for most of my life.

personal-finance-apps-294x300I had owned successful businesses, and I had businesses that failed horrible, and lost money… a LOT of money. Trust me, I’ve experienced MORE than my fair share of failures… In fact, I remember that gut wrenching feeling very well.

I will never forget the period where I had stressed sleepless nights over and over again because I was worried about the future of my family. I remember when the bank came over my house and snatched my car because I was unable to pay for it anymore.

I remember how humiliated I was that day. I had to borrow over $10,000 dollars from friends and family just to keep from having my wife, children, and myself kicked out of our house.

Then one day back in April something showed up…

I THINK YOU’VE HEARD OF IT!

Well, remember earlier when I said that my age would come into play?

There is a reason I brought up my age… and that is because I owned many businesses BEFORE this “social revolution” we are all experiencing.

I’m talking about offline businesses that required paying for overhead, materials, inventory, AND some ugly nasty laboring. And I don’t know if you are my age, or older, or younger… or if you have ever experienced what it is like to make money and own your own business before social networks existed…

But I have, and because of that, I see the incredible value and unbelievable opportunity that we have right in front of our faces.The point is, that I have NEVER in my life been a part of a business that makes me THIS much money… ONLY with my mobile phone and instagram account!

That’s the honest truth. Making money by leveraging instagram is freakin’ ridiculous.

And there’s another thing that sets this aside from all of my previous ‘offline’ business ventures. When it comes to making money online with Instagram…

There is literally NO LIMITS to the amount of money…

There is literally NO LIMITS to the amount of money…

YOU CAN MAKE WITH INSTAGRAM.

AND this resource is SO full of money that it doesn’t matter HOW MANY people are pulling money out of it, there will still be way MORE THAN enough to go around.

It’s truly exciting and we are living during one of the best times in all of history. Instagram is worth over 100 billion dollars!

And do you know why Instagram is worth so much? Because of the 100’s of millions of people who use Facebook every single day.

Using what you will learn in ProfitsGram I was able to start earning ridiculous amounts of cash just by using my Mobile phone everywhere I went, so there was no more 8 hours work at the office.

I was finally free to live my life I was completely blown away that it is even possible for me to make sums of money this large… with such ease.

With Just a Few Taps on My Smartphone…

I am consistently earning 4 FIGURES / MONTH

 

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